NOAA Photo Library Banner
Takes you to the Top Page Takes you to the About this Site page. Takes you to the Contacts page. Takes you to the HELP page. Takes you to the Credits page. Takes you to the Collections page. Takes you to the search page. Takes you to the Links page.

NOAA Photo Library Image - pers0318

Attendees at C&GS Topographical Conference of 1892, Henry Whiting Chairman. Includes Dallas Bache Wainwright, John W. Donn, William Hodgkins, John Flemer, Herbert G. Ogden, William Dennis, Cleveland Rockwell, C.T. Iardella, Augustus Rodgers, and Richard Meade Bache.

Image ID: pers0318, NOAA's People Collection
Location: Washington, D.C.

High Resolution Photo Available

Publication of the U.S. Department of Commerce, National Oceanic & Atmospheric Adminstration (NOAA),
NOAA Central Library
NOAA Privacy Policy | NOAA Disclaimer
Last Updated:
June 10, 2016